Das Häseli Team
image-10629344-P-Thomas_Häseli-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png
image-10629350-P-Philippe_Bitter-9bf31.w640.jpg
image-10629353-P-Karin_Häseli-c9f0f.w640.jpg
image-10899896-MA_Häseli_Nadine-c9f0f.w640.jpg
Thomas Häseli
thomas@haeseliholz.ch
Geschäftsleitung
Severin Häseli​​​​​​​
severin@haeseliholz.ch
Leitung Technik
Holzbau-Techniker HF
Philippe Bitter
philippe@haeseliholz.ch
​​​​​​​Holzbau-Techniker HF
Karin Häseli
karin@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
Nadine Häseli
nadine@haeseliholz.ch
Sekretariat
Administration
image-11304857-MA_Stahel_Nils-d3d94.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png

Nils Stahel
nils@haeseliholz.ch​​​​​​​
Holzbau-Techniker HF
Simon Bitter
simon@haeseliholz.ch​​​​​​​
Praktikant Techniker HF

image-10704065-MA_Bertschi_Stefan-d3d94.w640.jpg
image-10704074-MA_Breyer_Niclas-c51ce.w640.jpg
image-10899893-MA_Brogle_Jannic-16790.w640.jpg
image-10704077-MA_Burkhalter_Elias-e4da3.w640.jpg
image-10704080-MA_Daasch_Raphael-e4da3.w640.jpg
Stefan Bertschi
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Niclas Breyer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Jannic Brogle
Zimmermann EFZ
Elias Burkhalter
Holzbau Lernender
2. Lehrjahr EFZ
Raphael Daasch
Zimmermann EFZ

image-10704083-MA_Gerber_Seppu-c51ce.w640.jpg
image-placeholder.png
image-10704089-MA_Grimmer_Patrick-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704089-MA_Grimmer_Patrick-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704092-MA_Härdi_Adrian-e4da3.w640.jpg
Seppu Gerber
Holzbau-Polier
Patrick Grimmer
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter​​​​​​​
Adrian Härdi
Zimmermann EFZ
André Herzog
Vorarbeiter Innenausbau
Stefan Ingold
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter

image-10704104-MA_Herzog_André-aab32.w640.jpg
image-10704107-MA_Ingold_Stefan-6512b.w640.jpg
image-10704110-MA_Kasperski_Mira-45c48.w640.jpg
image-10704122-MA_Meisel_Simon-c20ad.w640.jpg
image-10704113-MA_Kohler_Heinrich-c51ce.w640.jpg
Mira Kasperski
Zimmermann
Heinrich Kohler
Zimmermann
Manuel Loosli
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter
Simon Meisel
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter​​​​​​​
Christian Meyer
Holzbau Lernender
1. Lehrjahr EFZ

image-10704119-MA_Loosli_Manuel-16790.w640.jpg
image-10704122-MA_Meisel_Simon-c20ad.w640.jpg

Noah Nussbaum
Zimmermann EFZ
​​​​​​​ 
Pascal Senn
Holzbau-Vorarbeiter